Lanarkshire Golf Association Consists Of 29 Member Clubs & 2 Golf Societies.

****NEXT ASSOCIATION EVENT, Boys County Strokeplay Championship, 2nd September 2018 @ Torrance Park G.C, Entry form's available in COMPETITIONS SECTION****
Latest News

Fri 13 Jul 2018

 Carnwath and Lanark Champions

Congratulations to Lanark and Carnwath on winning their respective leagues.

Tue 10 Jul 2018

 Cambuslang Win Division Two

Cambuslang won Division two last night after a 6-4 victory at Mount Ellen. This means they had an excellent season with 7 wins and only one defeat in a very competitive division.

Tue 10 Jul 2018


The boys County Championship has bee put back to a later date in august due to a poor entry possibly due to a lot of the boys being on holiday. The new date will be sent to the clubs.

Sun 08 Jul 2018

 Steven Rennie Leads Order of Merit

Steven Rennie of Drumpellier leads this year's Order of Merit with Graham Rankin and Dominic Dougan in close pursuit. The current standings can be seen above on the COMPETITIONS TAB.

Sun 08 Jul 2018

 Graham is County Champion

Graham Rankin of Drumpellier is Lanarkshire County Champion for 2018 after shooting 72, 65 today at Kirkhill. Runner-up was Cameron Andrew of Kirkhill with 73, 68 and Dominic Dougan of Drumpellier was third with scores of 68, 75. The leading 8 available players will contest the matchplay at Kirkhill this Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Tue 03 Jul 2018


All the league tables should now be up to date. However if there are any missing results e-mail them to and they can be updated immediately. Also if there are any mistakes please inform me ASAP

Sun 01 Jul 2018

 Crowwood Seniors’ Open

This Open Competition will be held on Thursday 26th July 2018. Entries are invited. Please contact Crowwood direct

Wed 13 Jun 2018

 Boys Team v Ayrshire Boys

The boys team to play Ayrshire on Sunday at Langlands Golf course is: Scott Thomson, Cameron Stewart, Jack Emerson, Marc McMillan, Lewis Graham, Scott Littlejohn, Calum Steele and James Gray. The match starts at 11am.

First Previous Next Last
Executive Members
Member Position
President C.Dalziel (Airdrie)
Vice President
Past President J.Ewing (Shotts)
Secretary L.Innes (Colville Park)
Treasurer K.Gallagher (East Kilbride)
Events Convenor W.Sharpe (Hamilton)
Member J.Main (Airdrie)
Member I.Rankin (Colville Park)
Member W.Scott (Hamilton)
Member M.Walker (Torrance Park)
Member M.Johnston (Biggar)
Member D.Moffat (Lanark)
Member G.Gray (Colville Park)
Member A.Brown (Kirkhill)
Member N.Carmichael (Lanark)
League Leaders
Gents Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Airdrie Cambuslang
Division 3 Division 4
Lanark Carnwath
Division 5  
Senior Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Hollandbush Cambuslang
Division 3 Division 4
Strathaven Carluke
Division 5  
Junior Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Drumpellier Bothwell Castle
West Of Scotland Leagues
A League Y League
Ayrshire A Ayrshire Y
Tue 21 Aug 2018 ©2010 - 2018 MW & Lanarkshire Golf Association 12:45