Lanarkshire Golf Association Consists Of 29 Member Clubs & 2 Golf Societies.

Message Of The Day ****Please check your league fixtures, dates and times have been correctly entered on website. ****
Latest News


 Boys Team to Play Renfrewshire

Lanarkshire boys play Renfrewshire Boys next Sunday, June 24th in a West of Scotland league match. There are four under 18's and four under 16's. The team in order is 1. Dominic Dougan Colville Park 2. Calum Harrison Carluke 3. Craig Boyd Lanark 4. Ke


 Cadzow Cup Hamilton

The Cadzow Cup at Hamilton on Sunday July 1st is the third event in the Lanarkshire Order of Merit Salver. There are a few spaces left. Entry is £15 and there are eight scratch prizes and three handicap prizes. First scratch prize is £300 and first


 Lanarkshire Tie for 9th place

Lanarkshire boys finished tied in 9th place in Scottish Boys inter area championship. In the morning foursomes James Steven and Dominic Dougan scored a 69 and Craig Boyd and Calum Harrison scored 77. In the afternoon singles James Steven scored level par


 Lanarkshire Order of Merit Salver

The Lanarkshire Order of Merit Salver is presented to the Lanarkshire player with the most points throughout the season from the Lanarkshire 36 hole counting events. The points are awarded as follows: 15 points for equalling the 36 hole css and 1 point ex


 Colville Park G.C. Seniors Open

The Seniors Open at Colville Park G.C. is on Thursday 12 July.Entries with fee of £8.00 to Bob Thomson 39 Tasman Drive East Kilbride G75 8EX


 Drumpellier Cup

The 36 Hole Drumpellier Cup takes place on Sunday obviously at Drumpellier Golf Club. The organisers have attracted a quality field of West of Scotland golfers with many of them playing off plus handicaps. This is the second event in the Lanarkshire Order


 Boys Area Team

Lanarkshire Boys compete in the Scottish Area Team Championship this Sunday at Cowglen. The four man team format comprises two foursomes on sunday morning and four singles in the afternoon. Both foursomes and three singles count for all teams. In the even


 League Updates and Club Information

All the league tables, Mens, Junior and Seniors have been updated and can be accessed by clicking on the appropriate tab at the top of the page and scrolling to the bottom. You can also send your league match results by clicking on the match result button

First Previous Next Last
Executive Members
Member Position
President C.Dalziel (Airdrie)
Vice President
Past President J.Ewing (Shotts)
Secretary L.Innes (Colville Park)
Treasurer K.Gallagher (East Kilbride)
Events Convenor W.Sharpe (Hamilton)
Member J.Main (Airdrie)
Member I.Rankin (Colville Park)
Member W.Scott (Hamilton)
Member M.Walker (Torrance Park)
Member M.Johnston (Biggar)
Member D.Moffat (Lanark)
Member G.Gray (Colville Park)
Member Alan Brown (Kirkhill)
Member Neil Carmichael (Lanark)
League Leaders
Gents Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Airdrie Cambuslang
Division 3 Division 4
Lanark Carnwath
Division 5  
Strathclyde Park
Senior Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Hollandbush Cambuslang
Division 3 Division 4
Strathaven Carluke
Division 5  
Junior Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Drumpellier Bothwell Castle
West Of Scotland Leagues
A League Y League
Ayrshire A Ayrshire Y
Wed 18 Jul 2018 ©2010 - 2018 MW & Lanarkshire Golf Association 17:37